THE BREAKDOWN PT II

MONSTER HOUSE (2006)
– 4 out of 5 stars 

My prelims are O-V-E-R! Finally.

Anyway, I went to E-N-J-O-Y after the whole exam. Left everything behind and went straight to GV TM. Having some renovations over there but it’s still as cold.

Went to watch Monster House, a surprisingly good animated movie. The story was rather scary at some parts and I was grabbing my bag! It’s also funny at the same time, especially Chowder. Puberty takes the “centre stage” as the lead DJ seems to be going through it and enjoys it very much, especially at the crane. The story is touching at some parts and the scary element, humour and effects mix very well together. Plus, I got some special ticket and I saw the movie at only $5.00! Great!

Leave a Reply

