PILE OF GUILT

JOHN TUCKER MUST DIE (2006)
– 3 and a half out of 5 stars

Super funny movie. Especially at the basketball match, when cutie Jesse Metcalfe goes all feminine (“Ouch, my nipples hurt!” and “What about me?! What about my emotional needs?!”) Man, I laughed like no one’s business inside, luckily there aren’t people I know in there. At least I think there aren’t.

The girls are also very hot! Love Sophia Bush a.k.a. Beth, who doesn’t eat anything with a face. Not to mention Brittany Snow a.k.a. Kate, who has killer abs! Oh my goodness! How did she get those?? Makes me feel kinda guilty for eating fried chicken earlier…

Leave a Reply

