WHERE HISTORY COMES ALIVE!

NATIONAL TREASURE (2006)
– 3 and a half out of 5 stars

I caught Night At The Museum and I must say it’s pretty good for a comedy/family-oriented movie. Was in a dilemma of choosing The Queen, Blood Diamond and this movie, so when my turn was up at the box office, I just blabbered out “night at the museum”.

I think certain parts were truly unexpected; with lots of laughs, suspense and action. But I guess history still won’t be my best friend after the movie and that I would certainly not try night guard duty at museums or anywhere… spooky.

Leave a Reply

