A LONG WEEK

MEET THE ROBINSONS (2007)
– 3 and a half out of 5 stars

Went to watch Meet The Robinsons, a wacky animated movie with a rather heartwarming story and of course, crazy gadgets. I wouldn’t want to imagine travelling in a bubble – where I can see my bare legs stepping on nothing 50feet above the ground – that would be madness. The memory scanner’s a good thing; there are many things I would have like to experience all over again and of course, trying to remember the locations of the countless things I have misplaced in my own house. Problem is, I would require an exact time of that event, which is kinda hard since I wouldn’t know when I had misplaced my things in the first place?

Loved this movie that tells us to ‘Keep Moving Forward’. Oh, did I mention that the song during the credits was performed by The All-American Rejects? WOW!

Leave a Reply

