KJ’S 10 FAVOURITE MOVIES OF 2011

Top Row: Kick-Ass, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, The Social Network, Whip It, Toy Story 3
Bottom Row: Easy A, Inception, The Town, Let Me In, Monga

Decided to do things a little differently this year, especially so when I’ve got my own Tumblr account. There’s everything there!

The following screencaps and gifs all are from Tumblr!

INCEPTION

THE TOWN

THE SOCIAL NETWORK

Eduardo Saverin: Sorry, but my Prada’s at the cleaners along with my hoodie and my ‘fuck-you’ flip-flops, you pretentious douchebag!

Tyler Winklevoss: I’m six-foot-five, 220 pounds, and there’s two of me.

WHIP IT

EASY A

Brandon: Is there an Olive here?
Rosemary: There’s a whole jar of them in the fridge!

TOY STORY 3

KICK-ASS

Plus, some of the cuter characters…

THE SWITCH

Wally: Are you ready for the best duck in the whole wide world, huh?
Sebastian: I can’t eat duck
Wally: W-what do you mean you can’t eat duck?
Sebastian: Wally, do you know what they do to ducks at the waterfowl farms?
Cassie: Sweetie, I think that’s veal.  You’re thinking of veal.
Sebastian: No, I read about the ducks too. They force-feed the ducks 7 pounds of food a day.  A plastic tube, they drill them to their throat. Ducks get this liver disease called hepatic lipidosis and they can’t walk.  Nature’s in crisis and there is only one mammal to blame.

DESPICABLE ME

RAPUNZEL: A TANGLED TALE

I guess that’s all for 2010!

I’m happy with this post though it’s quite lengthy. I spent a week on it, so I hope whoever’s reading will like it!

Leave a Reply

