IT’S LIKE YOU’RE PHOTOSHOPPED!

CRAZY, STUPID, LOVE. (2011) 
– 4 and a half out of 5 stars

Jacob Palmer: I don’t know if I should help you or euthanize you.

Cast featuring Steve Carell, Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone? Of course I had to watch it.

Not to mention there’s Goslings’ “photoshopped” abs to ogle at. Seeing him in a comedy is a first and I love that he’s so smooth in this movie! One of the my favourite scenes was when Gosling takes Carell’s character shopping. The velcro-ed wallet was so old-school! And there’s that sauna scene.

It’s been a long time since I laughed so much, got charmed by the attractive cast and felt a fuzzy warm feeling at the end. One of the best romantic comedies in ages.

Leave a Reply

